Press "Enter" to skip to content

Kim Pham

Kim makes it clear that she is a sports fan, and loves a guy who is got charm and strong arms to hold on to. This Canadian babe is simply stunning in her photos, and gracefully captures moods for each shot she takes. Overall she loves the arts and makes the best of what she’s given. As a full time student and content creator in her free time, Kim’s life can be hectic she says, but watching Corgi Videos on YouTube is a sure fire way to cheer her up. Say hello to Kim Pham.

'

Kim Pham: My name is Kim and I am a business student from Vancouver Canada! I have a passion for the the arts, which is why I am taking marketing at school.  I love fashion & fitness.  I also love creating content online for others to enjoy, such as YouTube Videos or collaboration photoshoots for Instagram.  My favourite food group is fruit.  I would have mangoes for every meal of my life and be completely happy.  I also love noodles – all types, I don’t discriminate!   My favourite would be Udon noodles though, and pho (duh).  I love filming and creating fun content – not just photoshoots!  I love acting and creating short skits with my friends, they’re super fun to me.  Anyways, my goal is to travel more over the next few years before I dedicate myself to work for the rest of my life.  I’ve never been to Europe so that would be first on my bucket list!

Details

  • Age: [how-old-am-i bday=”1997-03-16″]
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Ethnicity: Vietnamese
  • Occupation: Full time student/ hobby is content creator
  • Height: 5ft 6in
  • Weight: 115 lbs
  • Bust: 32in
  • Cup: A
  • Tattoos: None, but would love to get one for my birthday
  • Piercings: Only 3, 2 on one ear and 1 on the other (it closed )
  • Eye Color: Brown (bleh)
  • Hair Color: Natural highlights of dark brown & light brown
More Babes:  Linny Hill - Sexy near Nude Photos

Web Links

Q & A

What is your background, and where are you from? 
I was born in Vietnam.  Moved to Canada when I was 8. I speak Vietnamese, English, and also French (broken).

How would you describe your childhood?
Half of my childhood was in Vietnam and half in Canada. I love that I have such a diverse background but it was also very hard to adapt to the Western culture.  My childhood in Vietnam was very fun and normal, lots of sports (swimming, gymnastics, martial arts) and having play dates with friends.  However, when I moved to Canada it was very hard.  I had to learn English really fast in order to make friends and learn a entirely different culture.  We also grew up very poor so extracurricular activities were limited.

What is one advice you wish you knew when you were younger?
Don’t worry so much and enjoy the present.  Don’t try to grow up too fast because once you’re at that age, you’ll regret all the times you let pass by from wanting to grow up.

What are your hobbies?
SPORTS. I love playing volleyball, basketball, running, ultimate frisbee, honestly anything.  I also like shopping, taking photos, exploring the city, and making fun videos.

What’s one talent most people don’t know you have?
I am oddly good at charades.  Like, weirdly good.  I wish there was a charades league and I will be the first one to sign up.

What would you say is your most standout physical feature?
My legs.  I work so hard to lean them down but still have enough muscle for jumping sports such as volleyball.  As I am only 5’6 (tall for Asian standards but not in the modelling industry), I try my best to elongate my legs to look taller.

What do you like the most about yourself?
My skin tone!!! I love the undertone of my skin (golden) and how easily I can tan and keep tanned for all of winter.  Also my abs.  I worked so hard to get defined abs and I’m glad they haven’t gone away.  I also really like my nose – I’ve gotten lots of compliments on them for some reason hahaha.

What do you dislike the most about yourself?
Boobs, or lack thereof.  I blame my skinny Asian genes

Are you a Netflix kind of person?
If so what are you currently watching? DUH. Currently I am catching up on Brooklyn 99 & Kim’s Convenience.

Favorite place you’ve traveled to so far?
Hawaii. So expensive but so beautiful. Definitely recommended.

When was your first kiss?
When I was 15.

Who is your secret crush?
Not so secret but Shawn Mendes. And Brice Vyne.

Describe your perfect guy…or gal.
Must be athletic, tall, and outgoing.  I love a guy that can make me laugh and doesn’t take things too seriously.  A guy who is down to earth and is up for all kinds of spontaneous date ideas.

Worst pickup line you’ve ever heard?
Anything about my falling from heaven (gag)

Share your best relationship advice.
Compromise & communication.  Always tell them how you’re feeling and talk it out.

Your guilty pleasure(s).
Reality TV HAHAHA. Except for KUWTK, I refuse to watch that.  But I will watch all kinds of reality TV shows and game shows. Reality dating shows are my guilty pleasures.

Who motivates and inspires you?
I’m not sure about this one…never though about it.  But I aspire to be like Rihanna or JLo.

Tell us, what is your Zodiac sign, and does your personality match your sign?
I was born year of the Ox, or a Pisces. I would say I have lots of Pisces instincts, or so my astrology-obsessed friends tell me.  I’m not into astrology so I can’t say much about it.  But I do aspire to be like my animal sign, the Ox.  They’re strong, resilient against any storm or weather, and they are hard-working.

Describe your life right now in 3 words.
Hectic, Stressful, Always Hustling.

What will absolutely cheer you up without fail? 
Watching Corgi Videos on YouTube.

Likes & Dislikes

Your turn-ons: Funny, Smart, Outgoing, Easy to talk to, nice physique, confident

Your turn-offs: Show-offs, always Flexing on the gram, too cocky

Favorite food(s): Mangoes, Churros, Noodles (pho), Poke

Favorite music / musical artist: Bryce Vyne, the Weeknd, Iggy Azalea, Chance the Rapper, Normani, Bruno Mars, Sam Smith, so many…

Favorite movie(s): I can’t remember…

Favorite book(s): It’s been a while since I’ve read for fun…

Favorite body feature(s): On me??? or on a guy?  On a guy I would say his smile, his arms, his abs hahaha.  On me I’d say my skin and my legs.

Favorite color(s): ROSE GOLD, ANY METALLICS (blue, silver, gold, rose)

Favorite car(s): Mercedes, BMW

Favorite actor(s): Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Rebel Wilson, Robert Downey Jr., Dwayne Johnson, so many more…

Favorite model(s): Kaia Gerber, Gigi Hadid, Candice Swanoepoel, Romee Strijsd (I butchered their names lol)

Last Words: Thank you for giving me this opportunity!

'

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Like OMG Asian Babes? Sign up now
to get more exclusive content.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

OMG Asian Babes will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.